Iceage

Iceage - Plowing Into The Field Of Love

The brand new album 'Plowing Into The Field Of Love' out October 6th/7th

Pre-order now from:
iTunes / Amazon / Matador
Rough Trade / Drift / Resident

Digital pre-orders will receive 'The Lord's Favorite' and 'Forever' instantly.

Tour Dates

Wed. Sep. 17 - Sydney, Australia @ Good God Small Club w/Low Life, Housewives, Ausmuteants
Thu. Sep. 18 - Melbourne, Australia @ Hugs & Kisses w/Exhaustion, Power
Fri. Sep. 19 - Queensland, Australia @ The Brightside, Fortitude Valley

Fri. Oct. 10 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church w/ Helm
Sat. Oct. 11 - Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery w/ Helm
Sun. Oct. 12 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ Helm
Wed. Oct. 15 - Easthampton, MA @ The Flywheel Arts Collective w/ Helm
Thu. Oct. 16 - Boston, Ma @ The Great Scott w/ Helm and Rakta
Fri. Oct. 17 - Montreal, QC @ La Vitrola w/ Merchandise, Lower, Father Murphy
Sat. Oct. 18 - Ottawa, ON @ Gabba Hey w/ Father Murphy
Sun. Oct. 19 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe w/ Father Murphy
Tue. Oct. 21 - Detroit, MI @ PJ’s Lager House w/ Helm, Father Murphy
Wed. Oct. 22 - Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle w/ Helm, Father Murphy
Thu. Oct. 23 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock w/ Helm
Fri. Oct. 24 - Omaha, NE @ Slowdown w/ Helm
Sat. Oct. 25 - Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot Music Hall w/ Helm
Sun. Oct. 26 - Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive w/ Helm
Mon. Oct. 27 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court w/ Helm
Wed. Oct. 29 - Reno, NV @ Holland Project w/ Helm
Fri. Oct. 31 - San Francisco, CA @ Elbo Room w/ Helm
Sat. Nov. 1 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/ Helm, Rakta
Sun. Nov. 2 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/ Helm
Mon. Nov. 3 - San Diego, CA @ The Casbah w/ Helm
Tue. Nov. 4 - Phoenix, AZ @ 51 West w/ Helm
Wed. Nov. 5 - Albuquerque, NM @ Sister w/ Helm
Sat. Nov. 8 - Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest